Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jay Perez

Jay Perez - Live In Concert (CD)

Jay Perez - Live In Concert (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Musical Introduction
  2. Dame Tu Corazon
  3. Por Ultima Vez
  4. Hombre En La Luna
  5. Que Metida De Pata / Cumbia Con Salsa
  6. Pero Ya No Voy A Llorar
  7. Lo Que Yo Tengo
  8. Eres Tu
  9. Me and Mrs. Jones
  10. Sabes
  11. Que Bonito Es
  12. Easy
  13. At This Moment
  14. Necesito Yo Saber

© 2005

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.