Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janelle Monáe

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer (Explicit Content)

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer (Explicit Content)

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Janelle Monáe - Dirty Computer (Explicit Content)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Digital Download Card)

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the third studio album by singer Janelle Monáe. Dirty Computer is the follow up to her critically acclaimed studio albums, The ArchAndroid (2010) and The Electric Lady (2013). Includes the singles "Make Me Feel" and "Django Jane". Janelle has already made waves with her two recent videos: the sexy, funky Prince-like "Make Me Feel" and "Django Jane," her riveting rap about being a black woman in the 21st century. She continues to defy expectations, blur genres, provoke and break new ground as you behold her new album featuring those two songs and the rest of this postmodern mash-up of soul, funk, pop, rock and hip-hop.

- LP1 | Side A -
1 Dirty Computer (Feat. Brian Wilson)
2 Crazy, Classic, Life
3 Take a Byte
4 Jane's Dream
- LP 1 | Side 2 -
1 Screwed (Feat. Zoë Kravitz)
2 Django Jane
3 Pynk (Feat. Grimes)
- LP 2 | Side A -
1 Make Me Feel
2 I Got the Juice (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
3 I Like That
- LP 2 | Side B -
1 Don't Judge Me
2 Stevie's Dream
3 So Afraid
4 Americans

LABEL: Bad Boy
UPC: 075678657900
THEME: Grammy Winning Artists

© 2018 Bad Boy Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.