Skip to product information
1 of 1

James Brown

James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Brown - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

20 All-Time Greatest Hits! Contains 20 of his most famous recordings, including "I Got You (I Feel Good)", "Papa's Got a Brand New Bag, Pt. 1" & Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pt. 1. in 2003, it was ranked on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. This classic album is presented for the first time on vinyl.

Track list

1 I Got You (I Feel Good)
2 Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine
3 I Got the Feelin'
4 Mother Popcorn
5 Give It Up or Turnit a Loose
6 Make It Funky
7 Papa's Got a Brand New Bag
8 Think
9 It's a Man's, Man's, Man's World
10 Try Me
11 Night Train
12 Cold Sweat
13 Get on the Good Foot
14 Papa Don't Take No Mess
15 The Payback
16 Say It Loud - I'm Black and I'm Proud
17 Super Bad
18 Hot Pants (She Got to Use What She Got to Get What She Wants)
19 Get Up Offa That Thing
20 Please, Please, Please

Label: Polydor/Umgd
UPC: 602537975662
Genre: Funk
Release Date:  9/30/2014

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More