Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jaime Y Los Chamacos

Jaime Y Los Chamacos - Outrageous (CD)

Jaime Y Los Chamacos - Outrageous (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jaime Y Los Chamacos - Outrageous (CD)

1. Corazon Desesperado
2. Pretty Baby
3. Corazon Negro
4. Di Que Volveras
5. Sin Decir Adios
6. El Prisionero
7. Mi Musica Favorita
8. Si Tu Supieras
9. Me Gustas Mucho
10. Buddy's Polka

© 1992 Freddie Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.