Skip to product information
1 of 2

J Cole

J Cole - Born Sinner [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

J Cole - Born Sinner [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

J Cole - Born Sinner [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics,)

The second studio album by rapper and producer J. Cole, originally released in 2013. Born Sinner features standout tracks including "Power Trip" with Miguel, "Crooked Smile," "Forbidden Fruit" and "She Knows." The album peaked at #1 on the Billboard 200 and is now certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Track List

Side 1 - 1 Villuminati 2 Kerney Sermon [Skit] 3 Land of the Snakes 4 Power Trip -

Side 2 - 1 Mo Money [Interlude] 2 Trouble 3 Runaway 4 She Knows

Side 3- 1 Rich Niggaz 2 Where's Jermaine? [Skit] 3 Forbidden Fruit 4 Chaining Day

Side 4 - 1 Ain't That Some Shit [Interlude] 2 Crooked Smile 3 Let Nas Down 4 Born Sinne

Label: J. Cole / Dreamville
UPC: 602455406620
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Release Date: 6/16/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.