Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Irene Y FIdel

Irene Y Fidel El Dueto International - 15 Exitos (CD)

Irene Y Fidel El Dueto International - 15 Exitos (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Irene Y Fidel El Dueto International - 15 Exitos (CD)

  1. Puño De Tierra
  2. La Tejana Y El Mojado
  3. Una Lagrima Y Un Recuerdo
  4. Fue En Un cafe
  5. Tres Dias De Camino
  6. Yo Soy La Prieta Casada
  7. A La Calle
  8. Mi Linda Esposa
  9. Nomas De Limosna No
  10. Que Estupido Fui
  11. Soy Madre Soltera
  12. A San Antonio
  13. Canto A Mi Padre
  14. Ese Prieto Tiene Dueña
  15. Paloma Triste

Label: D.L.B Records - DLB 3029
UPC: 802008302922
Year Released: 2004

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More