Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Illusion 6

Ilusion 6 - 20 Exitos...Historia Musial Vol. 2 (CD)

Ilusion 6 - 20 Exitos...Historia Musial Vol. 2 (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ilusion 6 - 20 Exitos...Historia Musial Vol. 2 (CD)

  1. Carnivalito
  2. Mi Burrito
  3. El Rorro
  4. El Rodeo
  5. Rumbo A La Frontera
  6. La Ley Del Cerrucho
  7. Moliendo Cafe
  8. Tu Y Las Nubes
  9. El Pollito Blanco
  10. Muchacha Linda
  11. La Burra De Don Manuel
  12. Corazon Gitano
  13. Quiero Abrazarte Tanto
  14. Adelita
  15. El Sapito Enamorado
  16. Un Beso Y Un Adios
  17. El Pobre Y El Rico
  18. Gambusino
  19. Cuando Cumplas Quince Años
  20. Muere Una Flor

Label: Ramex Records
UPC: 823266156324
Genre: Cumbia
Date Released: 2010

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More