Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Horoscopos De Durango

Horoscopos De Durango - Chicas Malas (CD)

Horoscopos De Durango - Chicas Malas (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Horoscopos De Durango - Chicas Malas (CD)

  1. Las Chicas Malas
  2. Mas Grande Que El Mundo
  3. Te Descuidaste
  4. Moneda Sin Valor
  5. Nos Acostumbramos
  6. No Lo Pienses
  7. Que Sera De Ti
  8. Copitas, Copotas
  9. Te Parto El Alma
  10. Hombdres Que Se Dicen Hombres
  11. A Escondidas
  12. De Hoy En Adelante
  13. Dejame Amarte
  14. Si La Noche De Anoche Volviera

Label: Fonovisa Records
UPC: 602537491018
Genre: Latin
Date Released: 2013

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More