Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hometown Boys

The Hometown Boys - Manteniendo La Promesa (CD)

The Hometown Boys - Manteniendo La Promesa (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Hometown Boys - Manteniendo La Promesa (CD)

  1. Perdida En Tus Sueños
  2. Buscando Un Cariño
  3. El Amor Prohibido
  4. Rumores
  5. No Puedo Olvidarte
  6. Buscame
  7. Dicen Que Te Vieron
  8. Morenita De Ojos Negros
  9. La Vecina
  10. Big Show Special #3
  11. La Mujer Que Tanto Ame
  12. Ando Que Me Lleva La Tristeza

Label: AMMX Records
UPC: 741360728424
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2012

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.