Hank Williams Jr.

Hank Williams Jr. - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hank Williams Jr. - Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

This was the first single package highlighting the outlaw hits of Hank Williams, Jr. These are the tunes that metamorphosed Hank Jr. From being "the singing son of a country legend" to becoming a legend in his own right. All of the early-'80s hits are here: "Family Tradition," "Whiskey Bent & Hell Bound," "Women I've Never Had," "Texas Women," "Dixie on My Mind," "A Country Boy Can Survive," and "All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down). " Certified over 5 million RTD. This album has not been available on vinyl since it & rsquo;s original release in 1982. 180 Gram vinyl - Original art and music - Free digital copy in each album.

Side A:

1 Family Tradition 4:00
2 Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound 3:08
3 Women I've Never Had 2:48
4 Old Habits 3:00
5 Kaw-Liga 4:18

Side B:
1 Dixie On My Mind 2:36
2 Texas Women 2:26
3 The American Dream 2:18
4 A Country Boy Can Survive 4:13
5 All My Rowdy Friends (Have Settled Down)

(180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card)
Artist: Williams Jr, Hank
LABEL: Curb Records
UPC: 715187763814
GENRE: Country
RELEASE DATE: 7/29/2014