Skip to product information
1 of 1

Doja Cat

Doja Cat- Planet HER (Vinyl)

Doja Cat- Planet HER (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Doja Cat- Planet HER (Vinyl)

Deluxe edition. 2021 release. Planet Her is the third studio album by rapper and singer Doja Cat. The album was produced by Doja Cat's frequent collaborators such as Dr. Luke, Y2K, and Yeti Beats, and the rapper herself. Titled after the fictional planet conceived by Doja Cat, Planet Her is an amalgamation of pop, R&B, and hip hop styles. It features guest appearances from Young Thug, Ariana Grande, the Weeknd, JID, SZA, Eve and Gunna.

Track List 

  • Woman
  • Naked
  • Payday (Featuring. Young Thug)
  • Get Into It (Yuh)
  • Need To Know
  • i Don't Do Drugs (Featuring. Ariana Grande)
  • Love To Dream
  • You Right (Featuring. The Weeknd)
  • Been Like This
  • Options
  • Ain't Shit
  • Imagine
  • Alone
  • Kiss Me More
  • You Right
  • Up And Down
  • Tonight
  • Ride
  • Why Why

    Format: Vinyl 
    Release Date:
    Label: Rca Records
    Explicit Lyrics: Yes
    UPC: 194399456811
    View full details
    • Free Shipping

      All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

    • Returns & Exchanges

      Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.