Skip to product information
1 of 2

Guns N Roses

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction Explicit Content (Vinyl)

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction Explicit Content (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guns N Roses - Appetite For Destruction (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, 180 Gram Vinyl, Limited Edition, Digital Download Card)

First-ever remaster from the original analog tapes. The original album has been expanded to 2 LPs for maximum audiophile playback. Vinyl cut from 192kHz 24-bit remastered high-resolution audio. Side 4 features a bonus Hologroove hologram of the GNR logo.

- LP 1 | Side G -
1. Side G: Welcome to the Jungle
2. It's So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me

- LP 1 | Side N -
1. Side N: Mr. Brownstone
2. Paradise City
3. My Michelle
4. Think About You

- LP 2 | Side R -
1. Side R: Sweet Child O' Mine
2. You're Crazy
3. Anything Goes
4. Rocket Queen

- LP 2 | Side Last Side -
1. Hologroove Hologram

LABEL: Geffen Records
UPC: 602567483908
RELEASE DATE: 6/29/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.