Skip to product information
1 of 1

Graciela Ayala

Graciela Ayala - A Fuerza Ni Los Zapatos (CD)

Graciela Ayala - A Fuerza Ni Los Zapatos (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price $10.99 USD Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Graciela Ayala - A Fuerza Ni Los Zapatos (CD)

  1. A Fuerza Ni Los Zapatos
  2. Olvido Vengo Buscando
  3. Alli Estare
  4. Mi Desventura
  5. Me Dices Que Soy Paseada
  6. Paloma Mensajera
  7. Para Que Llorar
  8. No Nos Quieren Corazon
  9. Luis Martinez (La Campana)
  10. Se Me Olvido Olvidarte
  11. Mi Padre Querido
  12. Solamente Para Ti
  13. Mi Negra Suerte

LABEL: DLB Records | Tejano Stars
UPC: 802008300621
GENRE: Conjunto

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.