Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Gilberto Perez

Gilberto Perez Y Sus Compadres- Yo Quiero Volver (CD)

Gilberto Perez Y Sus Compadres- Yo Quiero Volver (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gilberto Perez Y Sus Compadres - Yo Quiero Volver (CD)

1. Solo Me Hago Feo
2. Corrido De San Juan
3. Jambalaya
4. Cuando Perdi A Margarita
5. Todos Los Dias Que Amanece
6. Valia Mas
7. Me Voy Lejos
8. Desolacion
9. Yo Quiero Volver
10. El Casado Y La Casada
11. Voy A Seguir La Parranda
12. Dale Gas

Label: Rancho Alegre | Remastered Nuevo Classics
Date Released:

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More