Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Gilberto Perez

Gilberto Perez Y Sus Compadres - Alma Querida (CD)

Gilberto Perez Y Sus Compadres - Alma Querida (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gilberto Perez - Y Sus Compadres - Alma Querida (CD)

  1. Alma Querida
  2. Somos Amigos
  3. Entiendeme
  4. Una Miradita
  5. Vuela La Paloma
  6. Pancho Gonzalez
  7. Prisionero De Amor
  8. Soñar
  9. Me Tienes Acostumbrado
  10. Una Tarde Estando Triste
  11. Cabaretera
  12. Asi Son Las Cosas

Label: Rancho Alegre | Remastered Nuevo Classics
Date Released:

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More