Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gilberto Perez

Gilberto Perez - Juntos Podemos (CD)

Gilberto Perez - Juntos Podemos (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Juntos Podemos

2. Las Cosas Cambian

3. Es Un Juego (El Amor)

4. Tu Amor Para Mi

5. El Yaqui


6. Que Puntadas

7. Andando En La Parranda

8. Con Canciones Te Quise

9. Voy A Seguir La Parranda

10. Perdon Dios Mio

11. Si Volvieras

12. No Me Vengas A Rogar

© 2000

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.