Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Gilberto Perez Jr.

Gilberto Perez Jr. Y Su Conjunto - Live In Austin (DVD)

Gilberto Perez Jr. Y Su Conjunto - Live In Austin (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gilberto Perez Jr. Y Su Conjunto - Live In Austin (DVD)

Feat. Gilberto Perez Sr.

The Rancho Alegre Concert Series: Recorded Live on 10/15/2017 at One-2-One Bar, Austin, TX

  1. Popurri #1: Mas Te Vale Polka, De Aqui Pa'l Real, Compadecete Mujer, Luz Perlita
  2. La Mesera
  3. Pensaba
  4. Popurri #2: Aunque Sea De Vez En Cuando, Castigame
  5. El Dia De Tu Boda
  6. Los Carnales
  7. El Burro Pardo
  8. Mi Ultima Parranda
  9. La Parranda Nunca Se Acaba
  10. Un Dia A La Vez
  11. Arrancame El Corazon
  12. Mi Casa Nueva
  13. Todo Esta Cambiando

Label: Rancho Alegre
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 2017-2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More