Skip to product information
1 of 1

Freddy Fender

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Freddy Fender - On The Border (CD)

Perhaps the most famous Tex- Mex artist of them all. This collection of alternate versions of some of his greatest hits is the perfect introduction to his many musical stylings from Blues and Rock and Roll to Country and Western.

1 Before the Next Teardrop Falls
2 Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
3 Since I Met You Baby
4 Secret Love
5 Wild Side of Life
6 You'll Lose a Good Thing
7 Rains Came
8 Talk to Me
9 I'm Leaving It Up to You
10 Bamba
11 She's About a Mover
12 Ooh Poo Pah Doo
13 Money
14 Mean Woman Blues
15 These Arms of Mine
16 Just a Little Bit
17 But I Do
18 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do

LABEL: Fabulous
UPC: 824046015527
GENRE: Country
RELEASE DATE: 11/7/2003

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.