Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Freddie Martinez

Freddie Martinez - Ayudame | Canta De Todo (CD)

Freddie Martinez - Ayudame | Canta De Todo (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Freddie Martinez - Ayudame | Canta De Todo (CD)


  1. Que Bonito Es Tu Amor
  2. Me Pare De Quererte
  3. Me Esta Gustando
  4. El Lagarto
  5. El Caracol
  6. Lola
  7. Ya No Te quiero
  8. Yu No Tienes Que Quererme
  9. El Dueño
  10. La Araña
  11. Que Bonito Es Querer
  12. Eres Como Muñuquita

"Canta De Todo"

  1. Aunque Sufras
  2. La Que Se Fue
  3. Cariño Necio
  4. No Te Atrevas
  5. Pobre Bohemio
  6. Los Contrabandistas
  7. 16 Velas
  8. Diana
  9. Venus
  10. Amor Para Soñar

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937211129
Release Date: 2004
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More