Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Fred Zimmerle

Fred Zimmerle Y Su Conjunto - Trio San Antonio (CD)

Fred Zimmerle Y Su Conjunto - Trio San Antonio (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fred Zimmerle Y Su Conjunto - Trio San Antonio (CD)

Pioneer Conjunto/Norteño  artists, Fred Zimmerle's Trio San Antonio, brings you some of the best, soulful, honest, fierce, and energetic performances ever recorded. 

  1. Tu Pensabas Hacerme Sufir
  2. Amigo Que Andas Haciendo
  3. Viva El West Side
  4. No Me Estorbes
  5. Virgencita de Mi Vida
  6. Yo Bien Quisiera
  7. To Me Enamor
  8. Borracho Perdido
  9. Chivita [Redova]
  10. Al Cortar Una Gardenia
  11. Cuando Mas Tranquila
  12. Tenia Una Negra
  13. Cosita
  14. Blanca Flor de Alexandria
  15. Seca Tu Llanto
  16. Rafaelita
  17. En la Sombra
  18. Concha Perdida
  19. Pierdrera
  20. Cuatro Trios Pesados
  21. Palabras de Amor Vals
  22. Me Ablas y Te Vas

Label: Arhoolie
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Conjunto
UPC: 096297905227

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More