Skip to product information
1 of 2

Out of stock

Frankie J

Frankie J - Canciones Que Recuerdo (CD)

Frankie J - Canciones Que Recuerdo (CD)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



  1. El Triste
  2. A Mi Manera
  3. Sabor A Mi
  4. El Rey
  5. Y Como Es El
  6. Amor Eterno
  7. El Amor Acaba
  8. Fallaste Corazon
  9. Almohada
  10. 100 Años
  11. Buenos Amigos (featuring Lupita Infante)
  12. En Mi Viejo San Juan
  13. La Farsante
  14. No Valio Pena

Bonus Tracks: Sabor A Mi (Banda Version) | Be True To Me (Banda Version)

© 2020

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More