Skip to product information
1 of 1

Flaco Jimenez

Flaco Jimenez - Polkas Y Redovas (CD)

Flaco Jimenez - Polkas Y Redovas (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flaco Jimenez - Polkas Y Redovas

1. El Guero Polkas
2. La Cuatezona
3. Zapatitos Dorados
4. Rumbo Al Norte
5. De Todos Sabores
6. La Botana
7. Mi Tejanita
8. Los Tres Sabinos
9. Flor De Italia
10. Los Patitos
11. Bajo Sexto Y Acordeon
12. Zapatitos De Charol

Label: DLB Records - DLB 8811
Release Date: 1967, 2002
UPC: 802008801128

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.