Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Flaco Jimenez

Flaco Jimenez - Arriba El Norte - (14 Exitos) (CD)

Flaco Jimenez - Arriba El Norte - (14 Exitos) (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flaco Jimenez - Arriba El Norte - (14 Exitos)

1. Viva Seguin
2. Los Laureles
3. El Rosal
4. Arriba El Norte
5. Rayito De Luna
6. Brincando Cercas
7. Camino Real De Colima
8. Los Recuerdos Del Troquero
9. Hasta La Vista
10. Estoy Prisionero
11. Los Naranjales
12. Clavelito, Clavelito
13. La Rosa Negra
14. Adios Muchachos

Label: DLB Records - DLB 8008
Genre: Conjunto
Date Released: 
1973, 2001

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More