Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Flaco Jimenez

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)-

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)-

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Flaco Jimenez - 15 Exitos (Cassette)

Side A 

  1. Un Mojado Sin Licencia 
  2. Hay Te Guacho Cucaracho
  3. Mi Corazon Te Quiero 
  4. El Bolsa Vacia
  5. El Marino
  6. El Bingo
  7. El Barco Ligero

Side B

  1. La Historia De Mi Vida
  2. Clementina
  3. El Pantalon Blue Jean
  4. La Mojadita
  5. Sobre Aviso No Hay Engaño
  6. Eres Un Encanto
  7. Amaneci Bebiendo
  8. Traigo Un Recuerdo

© Joey Records | New Old Stock

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More