Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fats Domino

Fats Domino - The Collection (CD)

Fats Domino - The Collection (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fats Domino - The Collection (CD)

1. Ain't That a Shame
2. All By Myself
3. Blueberry Hill
4. Margie
5. I Hear You Knocking
6. Don't Blame It on Me
7. You Always Hurt the One You Love
8. Walking to New Orleans
9. Honey Chile
10. My Happiness
11. Sick and Tired
12. Country Boy
13. Your Cheatin' Heart
14. You Win Again
15. One Night
16. It Keeps Rainin' (Tears from My Eyes)
17. Trouble Blues
18. Nothing New (Same Old Thing)
19. My Blue Heaven
20. The Fat Man

Label: Not Now Music
UPC: 724357144421
Genre: Pop / Blues
Date Released: 1992

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.