PLEASE NOTE: This item is a PRE-ORDER and is expected to ship the week of release date. This date may change - refer to this page for updates or delays to the expected shipping date.
When pre-ordering items with in-stock items we suggest you place separate orders if you want your in-stock items to ship immediately. No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 5% fee.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Falling In Reverse

Falling in Reverse - Popular Monster (Indie Exclusive) (Candyland Vinyl) [Explicit Content] *Pre Order

Falling in Reverse - Popular Monster (Indie Exclusive) (Candyland Vinyl) [Explicit Content] *Pre Order

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Falling in Reverse - Popular Monster (Indie Exclusive) (Candyland Vinyl) [Explicit Content] 

Falling in Reverse makes anthems that provoke and inspire. Unnervingly ahead of the pack and yet always decisively right on time, their mix of bombastic declarations and intimate confessions connect with diverse crowds worldwide.

Popular Monster, is their first full-length album in over seven years; an eleven song masterpiece, featuring five tracks that are bonafide smash hits, (three certified gold and one certified 2x platinum). Not ones to rest on their laurels, the six new tracks are incredible, and feature unexpected collaborations with some of the music industry hottest hitters. With hit songs like "Popular Monster" topping the rock radio charts and earning them their first 2x platinum single, the band's momentum only grows stronger, and their live performances are big reason why. From playing top festivals, to arena opening stints for Avenged Sevenfold, and Disturbed, to co-headlining with legends like Papa Roach, and now selling out headline shows in arenas across the country! This album package will include a 24-page, 4 color booklet with lyrics and imagery from their YouTube Trending music videos, sized for the formats CD and LP


Track List

    1 Prequel

    2 Popular Monster

    3 All My Life

    4 Ronald

    5 Voices in My Head

    6 Bad Guy

    7 Watch the World Burn

    8 Trigger Warning

    9 Zombified

    10 No Fear

    11 Last Resort - Reimagined


    UPC: 045778808502
    Genre: Rock
    Release Date: 7/26/2024

    View full details
    • Free U.S. Shipping

      All domestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

      Learn More 
    • Returns & Exchanges

      All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

      Learn More 
    • Cancelations

      Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee.

      Learn More