Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ernest Cancino

Ernest Cancino - Love Songs (CD)

Ernest Cancino - Love Songs (CD)

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ernest Cancino - Love Songs (CD)

  1. One In A Million
  2. Bonita
  3. Have O Told You Lately
  4. Como Han Pasado Los Años
  5. Chances Are
  6. Candilejas
  7. Rainy days And Mondays
  8. Yo Sigo Siendo Como Soy
  9. Esta Tarde
  10. Loving You
  11. Bonita Remix (Bonus Track)

Label: EC Records
UPC: 680215605322
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.