Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Church

Eric Church - Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Eric Church - Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eric Church - Desperate Man (Vinyl)

Desperate Man is the sixth album by country music singer Eric Church, released in 2018.  This is Eric Church's critically acclaimed Gold album which includes the #10 hits "Desperate Man" & "Monsters, " as well as the #1 Country Radio hit "Some of It." The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard Country Albums Charts. Eric co-wrote all of the tracks on the album, which was produced by Jay Joyce. Eric Church won Entertainer of the Year in 2020 at the CMA Awards. 

Side A - 1 The Snake 2 Hangin' Around 3 Heart Like a Wheel 4 Some of It 5 Monsters 6 Hippie Radio

Side B - 1 Higher Wire 2 Desperate Man 3 Solid 4 Jukebox and a Bar 5 Drowning Man

Label: EMI Nashville
UPC: 602567741282
Genre: Country
Release Date: 10/5/2018

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.