Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Carr

Eric Carr - Rocology (RSD '23) (Vinyl)

Eric Carr - Rocology (RSD '23) (Vinyl)

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eric Carr - Rocology (RSD '23) (Vinyl)

Eric Carr remained a member of KISS until his death from heart cancer. He took up the rustic orange persona of "The Fox" and was one of the fan favorites. Rockology is Eric Carr's only solo record which features former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick. This package was designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric's sister) to fall in line as the 5th KISS solo album.

The cover is Eric in his "Fox" make up, the 12" by 24" poster is in the same style of the original 4 solo KISS releases. Printed inner sleeves include never before seen photos & liner notes. The vinyl is an orange/clear/black splatter with "Fox" record labels. The 2nd LP features 5 never before released demo tracks. All extras are noted on the packaging OBI side spine. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of KISS. 

Track List

1 Eyes of Love
2 Somebody's Waiting
3 Heavy Metal Baby
4 Just Can't Wait
5 Mad Dog
6 You Make Me Crazy
7 Nightmare
8 Nightmare (Live Demo)
9 Too Cool for School
10 Tiara
11 Can You Feel It
12 Nasty Boys 1
3 Tiara (Long Demo)
14 Can You Feel It (Alternative Version
15 Eyes of Love
16 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Di
17 Stranger


Label: Culture Factory
UPC: 819514012429
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 4/22/2023

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!