Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emilio Navaira

Emilio Navaira - Soundlife (CD)

Emilio Navaira - Soundlife (CD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Emilio Navaira - Soundlife (CD)

  1. Donde Andara
  2. Ya
  3. Y Se Pasan Los Años
  4. Sera Ella
  5. Promesas
  6. Ya Ahora Es Tarde con Roberto Pulido
  7. Mañana
  8. Lucero De Mi Alma
  9. No Te Aventajes De Mi
  10. Diosito Me La Mando
  11. Nunca Te Lo Dije
  12. No Mas Jamas
Label: Capitol Latin
UPC: 5099994855623
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 1995
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.