Skip to product information
1 of 1

Emilio Navaira

Emilio Navaira - Siempre Grande (CD)

Emilio Navaira - Siempre Grande (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Emilio Navaira - Siempre Grande

  1. La Persona De Mi Vida 
  2. Ladrona (Dueto con Luis Padilla)
  3. Con Uno Y Con Otro (Tus Deudas)
  4. Hecha A Mi Medida
  5. Tenerte
  6. Si Vas A Irte
  7. Que Chulada De Mujer
  8. Que Poco Te Duro El Amor
  9. Tengo Miedo
  10. Breathe
  11. Cuando Me Dejes De Amar
  12. Deja

Label: Apodaca Records
UPC: 097037403539
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2014

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.