Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elsa Garcia

Elsa Garcia - Pasion (CD)

Elsa Garcia - Pasion (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elsa Garcia - Pasion (CD)

1 Sentimiento De Amor
2 Me Enamoré De Ti
3 Yo También Perdí
4 Mal Nombre
5 Yo Nunca Pensé
6 Tus Desprecios
7 Amor Sin Medida
8 Crying Time / You Don't Know Me
9 Perdóname, Olvidalo
10 Todavía
11 Sufriendo En Silencio

© 2005 EMI Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.