Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Elida Reyna Y Avante

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Simplemente EYA (CD)

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Simplemente EYA (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Simplemente EYA (CD)

1. Estoy Aqui (Bonus Studio Track)
2. Tu (Bonus Studio Track)
3. Juntos Hasta Morir (dueto con Jesse Turner)
4. Prefiero Morir (Version Balada)
5. Fantasia
6. Te Sigo Amando
7. Amor Eres Tu
8. Ya Basta
9. Dime Donde Y Cuando
10. Luna Llena
11. Playa Del Sol
12. Me Gustas
13. Infeliz
14. Quiero Volverte Loco
15. Atrapada En Un Amor
16. Duele
17. Domingo
18. Prefiero Morir

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937308027
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2011

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More