Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elida Reyna Y Avante

Elida Reyna y Avante - Mi Epoca (CD)

Elida Reyna y Avante - Mi Epoca (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna y Avante - Mi Epoca (CD)

  1. Me Equivoque
  2. Nunca Pasa Nada
  3. De Zero A Million
  4. Canalla
  5. Y Se Fue
  6. Esclava De Tu Amor
  7. Mi Heroe
  8. Quiero Ser Tuya
  9. Entraste A Mi Vida
  10. Grande Es Nuestro Amor
  11. No Me Rendire
  12. Yo Te Recordare

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937903826
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2016

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.