Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elida Reyna Y Avante

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Contigo Descubri (CD)

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Contigo Descubri (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elida Reyna Y Avante - Contigo Descubri (CD)

1. Prendida De Tu Amor
2. Atrevete A Sonar
3. No Mereces Mi Amor
4. Te Prometo
5. Dejate Amar
6. Vive
7. Dejame Vivir
8. Contigo Descubri feat. Jose Zamora
9. Volverte Amar
10. Dame
11. Mal Acompanada
12. Vas A Llorar

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937309222
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 2012

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.