Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eddie Gonzalez

Eddie Gonzalez - Live In Concert (DVD)

Eddie Gonzalez - Live In Concert (DVD)

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eddie Gonzalez - Live In Concert (DVD)

  1. Botoncito De Cariño
  2. Necesito
  3. Que Felicidad
  4. El Disgusto
  5. Mi Negra Suerta
  6. Preso Sin Delito
  7. Por Que
  8. Tu, Tu, Tu
  9. Mirame
  10. Vivo Enamorado De Ti
  11. El Gancho
Label: Q Productions
UPC: 635750805928
Genre: Tejano
Release Date: 2017
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.