Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 9 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

East Side Story Vol. 9 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Side Story Vol. 9 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Side A:

  1. Earth Angel - The Penguins
  2. I'm So Proud - The Impressions
  3. Story Untold - The Nutmegs
  4. Angel Baby - Rosie & The Originals
  5. I'll Make It Easy - The Incredibles
  6. Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville

Side B:

  1. Mama Didn't Lie - Jan Bradley
  2. As I Sit Here - The Whispers
  3. One Summer Night - The Danleers
  4. Love On A Two way Street - The Moments
  5. Boo Hoo Hoo - The Sa-Shays
  6. Ain't No Big Thing - The Radiants 

© 2019 East Side Records, Inc.

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.