Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 9 - Various Artists (CD)

East Side Story Vol. 9 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Volume 9

  1. Earth Angel - The Penguins
  2. I'm So Proud - The Impressions
  3. Story Untold - The Nutmegs
  4. Angel Baby - Rosie & The Originals
  5. I'll Make It Easy - The Incredibles
  6. Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville
  7. Mama Didn't Lie - Jan Bradley
  8. As I Sit Here - The Whispers
  9. One Summer Night - The Danleers
  10. Love On A Two Way Street - The Moments
  11. Boo Hoo Hoo - The Sa-Shays
  12. Ain't No Big Things - The Radiants

© All Original Classics Digitally Remastered

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.