Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 8 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

East Side Story Vol. 8 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Side Story Vol. 8 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Side A:

1. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) - The Delfonics
2. I Do Love You - Billy Stewart
3. Tonite, Tonite - The Mello-Kings
4. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye - The Casinos
5. Touch of You, The - Brenda & the Tabulations
6. Hey There Lonely Girl - Eddie Holman

Side B:

1. I'm Still Here - The Notations
2. Darling Baby - The Elgins
3. Sincerely - The Moonglows
4. Duffy's Blues - The Premiers
5. Baby Oh Baby - The Shells
6. Could This Be Magic - The Dub

© 2019 East Side Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.