Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 8 - Various Artists (CD)

East Side Story Vol. 8 - Various Artists (CD)

No reviews
Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We currently have 0 in stock.

Volume 8

  1. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time) - The Delfonics
  2. I Do Love You - Billy Stewart
  3. Tonite, Tonite - The Mello Kings
  4. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye - The Casinos
  5. The Touch Of You - Brenda & The Tabulations
  6. Hey There Lonely Girl - Eddie Holman
  7. I'm Still Here - The Notations 
  8. Darling Baby - The Elgins
  9. Sincerely - The Moonglows
  10. Duffy's Blues - The Premiers
  11. Baby Oh Baby - The Shells 
  12. Could This Be Magic -  The Dubs

© 1997 | All Original Classics Digitally Remastered

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $50 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.