Skip to product information
1 of 1

East Side Story

East Side Story Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

East Side Story Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Side Story Vol. 1 - Various Artists (Vinyl)


  1. Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam) - The Monitors
  2. Searching For My Love - Bobby Moore & The Rhythm Aces
  3. I Want You Round - Mary Wells & Smokey Robinson
  4. Have I Sinned - Donnie Elbert
  5. Love Can Be So Wonderful - The Temprees
  6. Nite Owl


  1. Jealous - Little Royal
  2. Mr. DJ - Van McCoy
  3. When You're Gone - Brenda & The Tabulations
  4. There's Nothing I Can Do - Mike & The Censations
  5. There Is Something On Your Mind - Big Jay McNeely
  6. If My Heart Could Speak - The Manhattans
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.