Skip to product information
1 of 1

Earth Wind & Fire

Earth Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection (Vinyl)

Earth Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Earth Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection (Vinyl)
(180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Yellow, Holland - Import)

Limited 180 gram yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. All of their biggest tracks on one LP including "September," "Free" & more. Sony. 2021.

Track List

1 Boogie Wonderland
2 Fantasy
3 Let's Groove
4 Shining Star
5 Free
6 Jupiter
7 System of Survival
8 September
9 Fall in Love with Me
10 After the Love Has Gone
11 Sing a Song
12 Best of My Love
13 Star
14 Sunday Morning

LABEL: Sony Import
UPC: 194399512616
GENRE: Soul/R & B
RELEASE DATE: 11/26/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.