Skip to product information
1 of 1


Duelo - Veneno (CD)

Duelo - Veneno (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Duelo - Veneno (CD)

  1. Seguire Tratando
  2. Veneno
  3. El Camino A Tus Brazos
  4. Quise Verte Feliz
  5. El Juego De Cupido
  6. Lleno De Nada
  7. Siempre A De Ser Asi
  8. Lo Que Mas Me Gusta De Ti
  9. Momentos
  10. Sonrie
  11. Te Mereces Lo Mejor
  12. Mi Otra Mitad
  13. Frio Extremo
  14. Le Dije Negra
  15. Veneno

© 2015 La Bonita Music

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.