Skip to product information
1 of 2


Drake - Scorpion (Vinyl)

Drake - Scorpion (Vinyl)

Regular price $43.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $43.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Drake - Scorpion (Vinyl)

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Gatefold LP Jacket)

The sprawling 25-track affair features unreleased Michael Jackson vocals on the track "Don't Matter To Me," a song which appears to be built around previously unreleased music: Paul Anka is listed as a co-writer on the track. Scorpion also included appearances from Static Major, TY Dollah $ign and Jay Z. On "That's How You Feel," Drake samples Nicki Minaj's song "Boss Ass Bitch" and Future appears on "Blue Tint." No I.D., DJ Premier, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tay Keith, Boi-1da, and Murda Beatz are among the producers credited on the album.


Side A:

1 Survival 2 Nonstop 3 Elevate 4 Emotionless 5 God’s Plan 6 I’m Upset

Side B :

1 8 Out Of 10 Cats 2 Mob Ties 3 Can’t Take A Joke 4 Sandra’s Rose 5 Talk Up ft. Jay-Z 6 Is There More

Side C

1 Peak 2 Summer Games 3 Jaded 4 Nice For What 5 Finesse 6 Ratchet Happy Birthday 7 That’s How You Feel

Side D

1 Blue Tint 2 In My Feelings 3 Don’t Matter To Me ft. Michael Jackson 4 After Dark ft. Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign 5 Final Fantasy 6 March 14


Artist: Drake
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/16/2018
Label: Repulic
UPC: 602567874942
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap, R&B
Theme: Grammy Winer 2012 (55th Annual), Grammy Winning Artist, Teen Idols
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.