Skip to product information
1 of 1

Doug Sahm

Doug Sahm & Sir Douglas Quintet - The Best of (CD)

Doug Sahm & Sir Douglas Quintet - The Best of (CD)

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Doug Sahm & Sir Douglas Quintet - The Best of (CD)

  1. Mendocino
  2. Sunday Sunny Mill Valley Groove Day
  3. I'm Glad For Your Sake (But I'm Sorry For Mine)
  4. Texas Me
  5. You Never Get Too Big and You Sure Don't Get Too Heavy, That You Don't Have To Stop and Pay Some Dues Sometime
  6. Song Of Everything
  7. Catch The Man On The Rise
  8. At The Crossroads
  9. In The Dark
  10. Nuevo Laredo
  11. I Wanna Be Your Mama Again
  12. I Don't Want to Go Home
  13. Be Real
  14. Papa Ain't Salty
  15. The Gypsy
  16. Wasted Days and Wasted Nights
  17. Michoacan
  18. Westside Blues Again
  19. (Is Anybody Going To) San Antone
  20. Texas Tornado
  21. Baby, Let's Go To Mexico
  22. I'm Not That Kat Anymore

Label: PolyGram Records
UPC: 042284658621
Genre: Tejano, Conjunto, Tex-Mex, Rock
Date Released: 2009

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.