Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dorothy - Gifts From The Holy Ghost (Vinyl)

Dorothy - Gifts From The Holy Ghost (Vinyl)

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dorothy - Gifts From The Holy Ghost (Vinyl)

LABEL: Roc Nation
UPC: 810093551361
RELEASE DATE: 4/22/2022

Vinyl LP pressing. Gifts From The Holy Ghost, Dorothy Martin's third studio album as frontwoman for their pseudonymous rock band Dorothy, is the album she's always wanted to make. Born from a sense of diving urgency, it's their most bombastic rock n' roll work yet. While the debut album was made on a combination of whiskey and heartbreak, Gifts was built on sobriety, health, and spiritualism, in a way that reverses the cliched "good girl gone bad" narrative. It features the Top 40 Rock track, "Rest in Peace."


  1. A Beautiful Life
  2. Big Guns
  3. Rest In Peace
  4. Top Of The World
  5. Hurricane
  6. Close To Me Always
  7. Black Sheep
  8. Touched By Fire
  9. Made To Die
  10. Gifts From The Holy Ghost

© 2022 Roc Nation

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.