Skip to product information
1 of 1


DMX - The Great Depression (Vinyl)

DMX - The Great Depression (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DMX - The Great Depression (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

The Great Depression is the fourth solo studio album released by American rapper DMX. Released October 23, 2001, it was DMX's fourth consecutive album to debut at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. 439, 000 copies were sold within the first week of the album's release, and it was certified Platinum in December of that year. The album demonstrated his continually strong allegiance with the Ruff Ryders with singles such as "Who We Be" and "We Right Here". DMX has acted in films such as Belly, Romeo Must Die, Exit Wounds, Cradle 2 the Grave, and Last Hour. In 2006, he starred in the reality television series DMX: Soul of a Man, which was primarily aired on the BET cable television network. In 2003, DMX published a book of his memoirs entitled, E.A.R.L.: The Autobiography of DMX. DMX has sold over 30 million records worldwide, making him one of the best-selling hip-hop artists of all time.


A1 Sometimes 1:06
A2 School Street 3:02
A3 Who We Be 4:48
A4 Trina Moe 4:02
A5 We Right Here 4:28
B1 Bloodline Anthem 4:26
B2 Shorty Was Da Bomb 5:12
B3 Damien III 3:22
B4 When I'm Nothing 4:46
C1 I Miss You 4:33
C2 Number 11 4:41
C3 I'ma Bang 5:04
C4 You Could Be Blind 4:35
D1 The Prayer IV 1:43
D2 A Minute For Your Son 4:50

Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602547429025
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Release Date: 9/11/2015
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.