Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys

DMX - Exodus (Vinyl)

DMX - Exodus (Vinyl)

No reviews
Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We currently have 1 in stock.

DMX - Exodus (Vinyl)

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

1. That's My Dog 2. Bath Salts ft Jay Z & NAS 3. Dogs Out 4. Money Money Money 5. Hold Me Down 6. Skyscrapers 7. Stick Up Skit

Side 2:

1. Hood Blues 2. Take Control ft Snoop Dog 3. Walking in the Rain ft NAS, Exodus Simmons, Denaun 4. Exodus Skit 5. Letter to my Son (Call your Father) ft Usher and Brain King Joseph  6. Prayer

Artist: DMX
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/12/2021
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602438261345
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop


View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $50 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.