Skip to product information
1 of 1

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Retro Active (Vinyl)

Def Leppard - Retro Active (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard - Retro Active (Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Retro Active is a compilation album by Def Leppard, originally released in 1993. The album features touched-up versions of B-sides and previously unreleased recordings from the band's recording sessions from 1984 to 1993.

- LP 1  -
1 Siddesert Song
2 Fractured Love
3 Action
4 Two Steps Behind
5 She's Too Tough
6 Miss You in a Heartbeat
7 Only After Dark
8 Ride Into the Sun
- LP 2 -
1 From the Inside
2 Ring of Fire
3 I Wanna Be Your Hero [Revised Version]
4 Miss You in a Heartbeat
5 Two Steps Behind [Electric Version]

LABEL: Mercury
UPC: 602567313823
GENRE: Misc Product
RELEASE DATE: 5/6/2022

© 2022 Mercury

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.