Skip to product information
1 of 1

Def Leppard

Def Leppard - Pyromania (Vinyl)

Def Leppard - Pyromania (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Def Leppard - Pyromania (Vinyl)

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Pyromania is the album that launched Def Leppard into rock legend status when it was released in 1983. It was the first to feature guitarist Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis and contains the hits "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" both huge singles all over the world. It reached #2 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart and put the band into arenas all over the world.


  • 1 Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  • 2 Photograph
  • 3 Stagefright
  • 4 Too Late for Love
  • 5 Die Hard the Hunter
  • 6 Foolin'
  • 7 Rock of Ages
  • 8 Comin' Under Fire
  • 9 Action Not Words
  • 10 Billy's Got a Gun
Artist: Def Leppard
Format: LP
Release Date: 5/6/2022
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602557773620
Genre: Rock
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.